Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week 9 times except Mon Oct 07 2019.
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 11:30am to 12:15pm