Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week 6 times except Tue Sep 17 2019, Tue Oct 08 2019, Tue Oct 15 2019, Tue Nov 05 2019.
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm